Buy 32GB Motorola Moto X Pure Edition Unlocked Smartphone $225 (w/ VISA Checkout) + Free S&H only $225.00

32GB Motorola Moto X Pure Edition Unlocked Smartphone $225 (w/ VISA Checkout) + Free S&H Best buy

Available in black, white and Bamboo

Great phone, but this thing is still stubbornly holding on to prices > $200. Hot deals at this point for this phone are probably $200 or less, new. Just my take, it is a decent price if you need it now.


Not sure the Visa checkout special is still alive. If it is, it isn’t showing up for me. I used it once at HSN, so maybe its one per person? Page here says its dead: https://slickdeals.net/f/9426483-best-buy-25-00-off-100-00-checking-out-with-visa-checkout-beginning-11-27-ending-12-25 EDIT: Never mind, second try it shows up. Thanks, OP.


didn’t they have 64gb at this price a couple weeks back?


Junk phone. Bought it and returned it within a week. Save your money. Terrible battery life, no software updates, poor performance, vibration motor no good, but the screen looks good.


Quote from zyx987 : didn’t they have 64gb at this price a couple weeks back? They did, but I THINK it was a price mistake or at the very least didn’t last long. I think I heard of people’s orders being cancelled. The 32GB version was then on sale at this same price after the 64GB went away.


edited out


Quote from RushHadley1 : Junk phone. Bought it and returned it within a week. Save your money. Terrible battery life, no software updates, poor performance, vibration motor no good, but the screen looks good. Wish they had a battery case for this phone to help extend the battery life. If someone made that, I would jump on this phone. Battery life is total killer for me. Just not good at all.


Quote from Skuzzlebutt : They did, but I THINK it was a price mistake or at the very least didn’t last long. I think I heard of people’s orders being cancelled. The 32GB version was then on sale at this same price after the 64GB went away. yea mine got cancelled… I complained and got a $50 gc then rebought it at 300 so it worked out in the end. I’m okay with battery don’t use it continuously and chargers at work and car so never a problem


Got mine on Amazon warehouse deal for $150 and got 15 credit back due to the phone not being in like new condition. Battery life is not that good but turbo charging helps a lot with that. Camera is pretty good. Phone does tend to get a little got like all phones using the 808 chipset. Per Motorola it will get the 7.xx update. I got the 16gb model and added a 64gb and I am using it as adoptive storage and have no issues so far.


Was supposed to be sold at sub 200$ in black Friday. Dint happen. Not a deal anymore..


Quote from geodude8888 : Got mine on Amazon warehouse deal for $150 and got 15 credit back due to the phone not being in like new condition. Battery life is not that good but turbo charging helps a lot with that. Camera is pretty good. Phone does tend to get a little got like all phones using the 808 chipset. Per Motorola it will get the 7.xx update. I got the 16gb model and added a 64gb and I am using it as adoptive storage and have no issues so far. If you are comfortable with rooting, I recommend flashing TruPure Rom for this phone. I had the same problem: phone gets hot easily and battery isn’t great, until I flash the ROM. Phone now runs cool all the time, I get ~ 4hrs Screen On Time (only got 3hrs SOT before).


Quote from luboss17 : If you are comfortable with rooting, I recommend flashing TruPure Rom for this phone. I had the same problem: phone gets hot easily and battery isn’t great, until I flash the ROM. Phone now runs cool all the time, I get ~ 4hrs Screen On Time (only got 3hrs SOT before). I might root it in the future. Last phone I rooted was the HTC Evo. Since then I had a gnex, Nexus 5 One plus and a S5. the only phone I tried to root was the S5 but I had updated it and was at the time the root got blocked.


Quote from Skuzzlebutt : They did, but I THINK it was a price mistake or at the very least didn’t last long. I think I heard of people’s orders being cancelled. The 32GB version was then on sale at this same price after the 64GB went away. Mine actually went through.


I got this on the last deal. Great upgrade from an s4


 

This entry was posted in Misc. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

